Waste Management Facility Locations and Operating Hours

Council operates four waste management facilities within the Shire. Residents who do not have a kerbside waste or recycling collection service can bring materials to one of these facilities for disposal.

There are ‘hole in the wall facilities’ available at the Council Depot in Bundarra and at the front of the Uralla Landfill and Community Recycling Centre where residents can drop off recycling outside of opening hours.

This element requires javascript to be enabled.

Please wait while we load your map...