Uralla Library Lego Club

Next date: Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

legoo.jpg

Lego Club is a great place to get creative, have some fun and meet other Lego fans. PARENTAL SUPERVISION IS REQUIRED for Under 8's. All Children must be signed in and out by parents.

Please call Library to book in 67786470.

FREE TO JUNIOR LIBRARY MEMBERS so come and join the fun !

 

When

  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Uralla Shire Library

Uralla Shire Library, Bridge Street Uralla, behind Visitor Information Centre, Uralla 2358  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 3 times.


Tagged as: