Uralla Indoor Markets

Saturday, 20 April 2019 | 08:00 AM to 01:00 PM

market.jpeg

Unearth some treasures and grab a bargain at your local Market.  Uralla's Unique Markets are now combined with the Community Markets under the one roof. Uralla Markets offer local produce which fits their ethos to Make It, Bake It, Grow It, Repurpose and Reuse all while supporting our local community.

When

  • Saturday, 19 January 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 February 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 April 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 July 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 August 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 September 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 October 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 November 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

RSL Memorial Hall, Salisbury Street, Uralla 2358  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Saturday of every 1 month(s) for 8 times.