Knattering Knitters

Next date: Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | 10:00 PM to 11:59 PM

knit.jpg

 Visit Uralla library every Tuesday from 10am & Sunday from 2pm to meet friendly locals in a relaxed and casual environment. Help each other learn, design and produce a variety of wonderful creations. An entertaining and eclectic morning of craft, conversation and coffee – all experience levels welcome.

 

When

  • Tuesday, 07 January 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 February 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 March 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 April 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 April 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 April 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 May 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 May 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 June 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 June 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 June 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 June 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 July 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 July 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 July 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 August 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 September 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2020 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 January 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 January 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 January 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 January 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 February 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 March 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 April 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 July 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 July 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 July 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 August 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 December 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 December 2021 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 January 2022 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 January 2022 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Location

Uralla Library, 106 Bridge Street, Uralla 2358  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 105 times.