Bundarra Community Markets

Next date: Saturday, 19 October 2019 | 08:30 AM to 12:00 PM

market-veg.jpeg

Bundarra Community Markets are held on the third Saturday of each month. Visit Bundarra and be tempted by the eclectic mixture of stalls containing local produce, handmade crafts, plants, pets, small livestock and secondhand goods.

New stallholders are welcome: cost per stallholder is $5.00.

When

  • Saturday, 19 January 2019 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 February 2019 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2019 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 April 2019 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2019 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2019 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 July 2019 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 August 2019 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 September 2019 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 October 2019 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 November 2019 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Near the Glass and Bottle Museum, 20-24 Bendemeer Street, Bundarra 2359  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Saturday of every 1 month(s) for 2 times.