Storytime

Next date: Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 10:30 AM to 11:59 PM

teddy-reading.jpg
Storytime offers singing, reading, and age related craft experiences for preschool aged children. Join us at the Library every Tuesday at 10.30am.

When

  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 January 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 January 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

Uralla Library, 106 Bridge Street, Uralla 2358  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 29 times.


Tagged as: