Storytime

Next date: Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 10:30 AM to 11:59 PM

teddy-reading.jpg
Storytime offers singing, reading, and age related craft experiences for preschool aged children. Join us at the Library every Tuesday at 10.30am.

When

  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 January 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 January 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 January 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 January 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 January 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 January 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

Uralla Library, 106 Bridge Street , Uralla 2358  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 72 times.


Tagged as: