Uralla Shire Council Wards

Uralla Shire is divided into two electoral wards, Ward A and Ward B.Uralla-Shire-Ward-Map.jpg

Councillors representing Ward A are as follows:

  • Cr Robert Bell 
  • Cr Tom O'Connor
  • Cr Isabel Strutt
  • Cr Tara Toomey

Councillors representing Ward B are as follows: 

  • Mayor Cr Michael Pearce
  • Cr Bob Crouch
  • Cr Mark Dusting
  • Cr Natasha Ledger
  • Cr Levi Sampson

Please visit the Our Mayor and Councillors page for information and contact details for your Councillors.

Click here to view a full size version of the Uralla Shire Ward Map.(JPG, 116KB)

To determine in which Ward you reside or check your enrolment, please visit the NSW Electoral Commission website.