Ordinary Meeting of Council

Next date: Tuesday, 26 November 2019 | 12:30 PM to 05:00 PM

councilbuilding.JPG

Council's ordinary meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of every month, with the exception of December which is held on the third Thursday. Agendas and business papers will be published the week prior to the meeting. Council meetings are open to the public.

When

  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 | 12:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 | 12:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 | 12:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 | 12:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 | 12:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 April 2020 | 12:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020 | 12:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 | 12:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 | 12:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 | 12:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 12:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Council Chambers, 32 Salisbury Street, Uralla 2358  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.